FINISHED - The IVAO Iran Summer 2014/1393 Classes - FINISHED


# Topic Instructor Date Time Download(s)
1 Basics of IVAO
IvAp (Complete)
Ali Abedi Saturday, August 2
شنبه، 11 مرداد
17:30 UTC
22:00 IRDT
Voice
2 IvAc (Basic) Arash Sha'ban Wednesday, August 6
چهارشنبه، 15 مرداد
17:00 UTC
21:30 IRDT
Voice
3 VFR Phraseology Mohammad Reza Almasi Saturday, August 9
شنبه، 18 مرداد
17:30 UTC
22:00 IRDT
Voice
Edit: Rate of speech is 100 words/min
4 Weather

METAR
TAF
Ali Abedi Saturday, August 15
شنبه، 25 مرداد
17:30 UTC
22:00 IRDT
Voice
METAR | TAF
5 IvAc (Advanced) Arash Sha'ban Tuesday, August 19
سه‌شنبه، 28 مرداد
17:00 UTC
21:30 IRDT
Voice
6 IFR Phraseology Mohammad Reza Almasi Saturday, August 23
شنبه، 1 شهریور
17:30 UTC
22:00 IRDT
Voice
7 Theory 1

Semicircular Rules
Airspace Classification
Airspace Structure
Rules of the Air
Arash Sha'ban Tuesday, August 26
سه‌شنبه، 4 شهریور
17:00 UTC
21:30 IRDT
Voice
8 Theory 2

Y/Z and VFR departure of an IFR
How to Use the Runway
Aerodrome Marking Signs
Headwind and Crosswind Calculation
Wake Turbulence
Ali Abedi Sunday, August 31
یک‌شنبه، 9 شهریور
17:30 UTC
22:00 IRDT
Voice
9 Flightplan

IFR Flightplan
VFR Flightplan
Ali Abedi Saturday, September 20
شنبه، 29 شهریور
17:30 UTC
22:00 IRDT
Voice
IVAO FP | Flight Type Categories
IVAO Academy FP | Iran Sample FP
10 Aircraft Knowledge and Performance 1

How to use altimeter setting
Airspeed definition
Arash Sha'ban Saturday, September 27
شنبه، 5 مهر
17:30 UTC
21:00 IRST
Voice
11 Aircraft Knowledge and Performance 2 Mohammad Reza Almasi Thursday, October 2
پنجشنبه، 10 مهر
17:30 UTC
21:00 IRST
Voice
Types of VOR | NDB | Holding
12 VFR Procedure Ali Abedi Saturday, October 4
شنبه، 12 مهر
16:30 UTC
20:00 IRST
Voice
Related Files